Layaway
Layaway

	100-Day Diamond Refund
100-Day Diamond Refund

	Only The Finest
Only The Finest

	Now and Forever Care
Now and Forever Care
Best Price FirstBest Price First

	Lifetime Diamond Credit
Lifetime Diamond Credit
FinancingFinancing
Contact UsContact Us

SPOKANE: 509-487-5905

KENNEWICK: 509-579-0456

Staff

Please select a location

Tara Badal
Tara Badal Kennewick Store Manager

509-579-0456
tara@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Carrie Stevey
Carrie Stevey Kennewick Floor Manager

509-579-0456
carrie@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Kevin Mcclure
Kevin Mcclure Since 2016

509-579-0456
kevin@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Amy Grider
Amy Grider Since 2016

509-579-0456
amy@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Taylor Rogers
Taylor Rogers Since 2016

509-579-0456
taylor@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Denver Toone
Denver Toone Store manager

denver@jewelrydesigncenter.com
509-789-9444

AJP, Diamonds & Diamond Grading Certificate (GIA)

Lynda Jensen
Lynda Jensen Since 2012

509-481-5332
lynda@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Anita Fergen
Anita Fergen Since 2015

509-487-5905
anita@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Conner Puyear
Conner Puyear Since 2015

509-487-5905
conner@jewelrydesigncenter.com

AJP (GIA)

Bryan Barrentine
Bryan Barrentine Since 2010

509-789-9425
bryan@jewelrydesigncenter.com

AJP (GIA)

Patricia Heilbrun
Patricia Heilbrun Since 2014

509-487-5905
patricia@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Keenan Baker
Keenan Baker Since 2016

509-487-5905
Keenan@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Ashlee George
Ashlee George Since 2016

509-487-5905
ashlee@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Brian Toone
Brian Toone Owner Since 1995

509-789-9417
brian@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Diamonds & Diamond Grading, Colored Stones and Gem Identification Certificates (GIA)

Doug Toone
Doug Toone Owner since 1977

Kris Greenwald
Kris Greenwald Since 1991

kris@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Anna Craven
Anna Craven Since 2010

509-481-5340
anna@jewelrydesigncenter.com

AJP (GIA)

Meaghan Laprath
Meaghan Laprath Since 2006

meaghan@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Graduate Gemologist, AJP (GIA)

Sandy Nowaski
Sandy Nowaski Since 1997

sandyn@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Kimberly Pacheco
Kimberly Pacheco Since 2004

509-487-5905
kimberly@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Bethany Hand
Bethany Hand Since 2016

509-487-5905
bethany@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Devin Kemano
Devin Kemano Since 2005

Jeanine Walker
Jeanine Walker Since 2013

509-487-5905

John Madison
John Madison Since 1999

Jon Nowaski
Jon Nowaski Since 2008

Kerry Clellan
Kerry Clellan Since 1992

Nick Brotherton
Nick Brotherton Since 2016

Randy Greenwald
Randy Greenwald Since 1990

Master Bench Jeweler

Warren Price
Warren Price Since 2015

Denise Bartley
Denise Bartley Since 2016

Alaster Wright
Alaster Wright Since 2016

Albert Ayars
Albert Ayars Since 2016

Denver Toone
Denver Toone Store manager

denver@jewelrydesigncenter.com
509-789-9444

AJP, Diamonds & Diamond Grading Certificate (GIA)

Lynda Jensen
Lynda Jensen Since 2012

509-481-5332
lynda@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Anita Fergen
Anita Fergen Since 2015

509-487-5905
anita@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Conner Puyear
Conner Puyear Since 2015

509-487-5905
conner@jewelrydesigncenter.com

AJP (GIA)

Bryan Barrentine
Bryan Barrentine Since 2010

509-789-9425
bryan@jewelrydesigncenter.com

AJP (GIA)

Patricia Heilbrun
Patricia Heilbrun Since 2014

509-487-5905
patricia@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Keenan Baker
Keenan Baker Since 2016

509-487-5905
Keenan@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Ashlee George
Ashlee George Since 2016

509-487-5905
ashlee@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Brian Toone
Brian Toone Owner Since 1995

509-789-9417
brian@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Diamonds & Diamond Grading, Colored Stones and Gem Identification Certificates (GIA)

Doug Toone
Doug Toone Owner since 1977

Kris Greenwald
Kris Greenwald Since 1991

kris@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Anna Craven
Anna Craven Since 2010

509-481-5340
anna@jewelrydesigncenter.com

AJP (GIA)

Meaghan Laprath
Meaghan Laprath Since 2006

meaghan@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Graduate Gemologist, AJP (GIA)

Sandy Nowaski
Sandy Nowaski Since 1997

sandyn@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Kimberly Pacheco
Kimberly Pacheco Since 2004

509-487-5905
kimberly@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Bethany Hand
Bethany Hand Since 2016

509-487-5905
bethany@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Devin Kemano
Devin Kemano Since 2005

Jeanine Walker
Jeanine Walker Since 2013

509-487-5905

John Madison
John Madison Since 1999

Jon Nowaski
Jon Nowaski Since 2008

Kerry Clellan
Kerry Clellan Since 1992

Nick Brotherton
Nick Brotherton Since 2016

Randy Greenwald
Randy Greenwald Since 1990

Master Bench Jeweler

Warren Price
Warren Price Since 2015

Denise Bartley
Denise Bartley Since 2016

Alaster Wright
Alaster Wright Since 2016

Albert Ayars
Albert Ayars Since 2016

Tara Badal
Tara Badal Kennewick Store Manager

509-579-0456
tara@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Carrie Stevey
Carrie Stevey Kennewick Floor Manager

509-579-0456
carrie@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Kevin Mcclure
Kevin Mcclure Since 2016

509-579-0456
kevin@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Amy Grider
Amy Grider Since 2016

509-579-0456
amy@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Taylor Rogers
Taylor Rogers Since 2016

509-579-0456
taylor@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Track Order

Returning Customers

Sign in to your account to track orders and view your order history.

Quick Track

Don't have an account? Enter your order number and email address below to track your order.