Layaway
Layaway

	100-Day Diamond Refund
100-Day Diamond Refund

	Only The Finest
Only The Finest

	Now and Forever Care
Now and Forever Care
Best Price FirstBest Price First

	Lifetime Diamond Credit
Lifetime Diamond Credit
FinancingFinancing
Contact UsContact Us

SPOKANE: 509-487-5905

KENNEWICK: 509-579-0456

Staff

Please select a location

Tara Badal
Tara Badal SINCE 2016

Kennewick Store Manager
tara@jewelrydesigncenter.com

AJP (GIA)

Carrie Stevey
Carrie Stevey Since 2016

Floor Manager, Kennewick
carrie@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Kevin McClure
Kevin McClure Since 2016

Sales & Service
kevin@jewelrydesigncenter.com

AJP (GIA)

Amy Smull
Amy Smull Since 2016

CAD Design & Sales
amy@jewelrydesigncenter.com

AJP (GIA)

Taylor Rogers
Taylor Rogers Since 2016

Sales & Service
taylor@jewelrydesigncenter.com

AJP, Graduate Diamonds (GIA)

Mahn Pham
Mahn Pham Since 2016

Jeweler

Doug Toone
Doug Toone Owner/Founder, Since 1977

Brian Toone
Brian Toone Owner Since 1995

509-789-9417
brian@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Diamonds & Diamond Grading, Colored Stones and Gem Identification Certificates (GIA)

Denver Toone
Denver Toone Store manager

denver@jewelrydesigncenter.com
509-789-9444

AJP, Diamonds & Diamond Grading Certificate (GIA)

Conner Puyear
Conner Puyear Since 2015

Floor Manager
conner@jewelrydesigncenter.com

AJP (GIA)

Lynda Jensen
Lynda Jensen Since 2012

Sales & Design
509-481-5332
lynda@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Anita Fergen
Anita Fergen Since 2015

Sales & Design
anita@jewelrydesigncenter.com

AJP (GIA)

Bryan Barrentine
Bryan Barrentine Since 2010

Inventory Specialst
509-789-9425
bryan@jewelrydesigncenter.com

AJP (GIA)

Patricia Heilbrun
Patricia Heilbrun Since 2014

Sales & Service
patricia@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Ashlee George
Ashlee George Since 2016

Service Manager
ashlee@jewelrydesigncenter.com

AJP (GIA)

Kris Greenwald
Kris Greenwald Since 1991

Reception & Customer Service
kris@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Meaghan Laprath
Meaghan Laprath Since 2006

meaghan@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Graduate Gemologist, AJP (GIA)

Sandy Nowaski
Sandy Nowaski Since 1997

Accounting
sandyn@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Kimberly Pacheco
Kimberly Pacheco Since 2004

Community Outreach, Inventory Specialist
kimberly@jewelrydesigncenter.com

AJP, Diamonds & Diamond Grading, Pearl Graduate (GIA)

Bethany Hand
Bethany Hand Since 2016

Inventory Specialist / CAD Design
bethany@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Devin Kemano
Devin Kemano Since 2005

Jeweler

Jeanine Walker
Jeanine Walker Since 2013

Jeweler

John Madison
John Madison Since 1999

Shop Manager

AJP, Diamonds Graduate, Colored Stone & Gem Identification (GIA)

Jon Nowaski
Jon Nowaski Since 2008

Production Manager
jonn@jewelrydesigncenter.com

AJP, Diamond Graduate (GIA)

Kerry Clellen
Kerry Clellen Since 1992

CAD Design, Jeweler

Nic Brotherton
Nic Brotherton Since 2016

Shop Foreman

Randy Greenwald
Randy Greenwald Since 1990

Master Bench Jeweler

Warren Price
Warren Price Since 2015

Jeweler, Stone Cutter

Denise Bartley
Denise Bartley Since 2016

CAD Design

Alaster Darling
Alaster Darling Since 2016

Jeweler

Albert Ayars
Albert Ayars Since 2016

CAD Design, Jeweler

Chelsea Lewis
Chelsea Lewis Since 2018

Service & Repair
chelseaL@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Cassey Ramesz
Cassey Ramesz Since 2017

Marketing, Photographer
cassey@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Ashley Eisenhauer
Ashley Eisenhauer Since 2018

Service & Repair
ashley@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Jason Copenhaver
Jason Copenhaver Since 2016

Maintenance

Lindi Marcusen
Lindi Marcusen Since 2018

Jeweler

Cindy Stover
Cindy Stover Since 2018

Reception & Customer Service
cindy@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Chelsea Toone
Chelsea Toone Since 2018

Service & Repair
chelseaT@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Karl Bharucha
Karl Bharucha Since 2019

Service & Repair
karl@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Max Orrantia-Pieper
Max Orrantia-Pieper Since 2018

Sales & Service
max@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Greg Contreras
Greg Contreras Since 2006

Jeweler

Brian Heimbigner
Brian Heimbigner Since 2018

Engraving & Refinishing

Doug Toone
Doug Toone Owner/Founder, Since 1977

Brian Toone
Brian Toone Owner Since 1995

509-789-9417
brian@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Diamonds & Diamond Grading, Colored Stones and Gem Identification Certificates (GIA)

Denver Toone
Denver Toone Store manager

denver@jewelrydesigncenter.com
509-789-9444

AJP, Diamonds & Diamond Grading Certificate (GIA)

Conner Puyear
Conner Puyear Since 2015

Floor Manager
conner@jewelrydesigncenter.com

AJP (GIA)

Lynda Jensen
Lynda Jensen Since 2012

Sales & Design
509-481-5332
lynda@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Anita Fergen
Anita Fergen Since 2015

Sales & Design
anita@jewelrydesigncenter.com

AJP (GIA)

Bryan Barrentine
Bryan Barrentine Since 2010

Inventory Specialst
509-789-9425
bryan@jewelrydesigncenter.com

AJP (GIA)

Patricia Heilbrun
Patricia Heilbrun Since 2014

Sales & Service
patricia@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Ashlee George
Ashlee George Since 2016

Service Manager
ashlee@jewelrydesigncenter.com

AJP (GIA)

Kris Greenwald
Kris Greenwald Since 1991

Reception & Customer Service
kris@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Meaghan Laprath
Meaghan Laprath Since 2006

meaghan@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Graduate Gemologist, AJP (GIA)

Sandy Nowaski
Sandy Nowaski Since 1997

Accounting
sandyn@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Kimberly Pacheco
Kimberly Pacheco Since 2004

Community Outreach, Inventory Specialist
kimberly@jewelrydesigncenter.com

AJP, Diamonds & Diamond Grading, Pearl Graduate (GIA)

Bethany Hand
Bethany Hand Since 2016

Inventory Specialist / CAD Design
bethany@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Devin Kemano
Devin Kemano Since 2005

Jeweler

Jeanine Walker
Jeanine Walker Since 2013

Jeweler

John Madison
John Madison Since 1999

Shop Manager

AJP, Diamonds Graduate, Colored Stone & Gem Identification (GIA)

Jon Nowaski
Jon Nowaski Since 2008

Production Manager
jonn@jewelrydesigncenter.com

AJP, Diamond Graduate (GIA)

Kerry Clellen
Kerry Clellen Since 1992

CAD Design, Jeweler

Nic Brotherton
Nic Brotherton Since 2016

Shop Foreman

Randy Greenwald
Randy Greenwald Since 1990

Master Bench Jeweler

Warren Price
Warren Price Since 2015

Jeweler, Stone Cutter

Denise Bartley
Denise Bartley Since 2016

CAD Design

Alaster Darling
Alaster Darling Since 2016

Jeweler

Albert Ayars
Albert Ayars Since 2016

CAD Design, Jeweler

Chelsea Lewis
Chelsea Lewis Since 2018

Service & Repair
chelseaL@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Cassey Ramesz
Cassey Ramesz Since 2017

Marketing, Photographer
cassey@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Ashley Eisenhauer
Ashley Eisenhauer Since 2018

Service & Repair
ashley@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Jason Copenhaver
Jason Copenhaver Since 2016

Maintenance

Lindi Marcusen
Lindi Marcusen Since 2018

Jeweler

Cindy Stover
Cindy Stover Since 2018

Reception & Customer Service
cindy@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Chelsea Toone
Chelsea Toone Since 2018

Service & Repair
chelseaT@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Karl Bharucha
Karl Bharucha Since 2019

Service & Repair
karl@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Max Orrantia-Pieper
Max Orrantia-Pieper Since 2018

Sales & Service
max@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Greg Contreras
Greg Contreras Since 2006

Jeweler

Brian Heimbigner
Brian Heimbigner Since 2018

Engraving & Refinishing

Tara Badal
Tara Badal SINCE 2016

Kennewick Store Manager
tara@jewelrydesigncenter.com

AJP (GIA)

Carrie Stevey
Carrie Stevey Since 2016

Floor Manager, Kennewick
carrie@jewelrydesigncenter.com

Kevin McClure
Kevin McClure Since 2016

Sales & Service
kevin@jewelrydesigncenter.com

AJP (GIA)

Amy Smull
Amy Smull Since 2016

CAD Design & Sales
amy@jewelrydesigncenter.com

AJP (GIA)

Taylor Rogers
Taylor Rogers Since 2016

Sales & Service
taylor@jewelrydesigncenter.com

AJP, Graduate Diamonds (GIA)

Mahn Pham
Mahn Pham Since 2016

Jeweler

Track Order

Returning Customers

Sign in to your account to track orders and view your order history.

Quick Track

Don't have an account? Enter your order number and email address below to track your order.